All the arrangements have been made for the counting of Andhra Pradesh Elections.

Among the 175 constituencies, the counting in 111 constituencies will finish by 2 PM in the afternoon.

Also Read – AP Govt’s Memorial Service For Ramoji Rao!

The counting in the 61 constituencies will be done by 4 PM. Only three constituencies will have counting until 6 PM.

The first result is likely to come from Kovvur (SC) or Naraspuram. Both these constituencies have the least number of rounds in counting (13).

Also Read – Moral: “You Reap What You Sow,” Jagan

The last result is likely from Rampachodavaram (ST) where there are twenty-nine rounds, the highest in the state.

The counting will begin with the Postal Ballot Votes at 8 AM and should be completed by 8.30 AM.

Also Read – Nee Sthayi Entha? Pawan Kalyan’s Response

If that is extended beyond that, EVM counting will begin at 8.30 AM. Each round of EVM counting will take 30 minutes.

We will probably get a trend on the winner by 11 AM.

The final results will be out by 8 PM or 9 PM.

Meanwhile, the ban on the Exit Polls will end at 6 PM on June 1st and the Exit Polls and Post-Poll Surveys will trickle down to give us an idea which way Andhra Pradesh is going.