Nara Chandra Babu Naidu took oath as the chief minister of Andhra Pradesh for the fourth time. Governor Justice Abdul Nazir administered the swearing-in ceremony, which included 24 other ministers.

The cabinet has been thoughtfully composed to balance experience and youth, including three members from Janasena and one from BJP.

Also Read – Avinash Family Earning 100 Cr from A Quarry?

Interestingly, 17 out of 24 cabinet ministers are newcomers. This demonstrates Chandrababu’s intention to bring fresh perspectives to key positions.

Notably, the cabinet features three women and has been designed to represent various communities: eight from BCs, two from SCs, one from STs, one Muslim minority, and one from the Vaishya community.

Also Read – KA Crisis: Lokesh Starts Lobbying For AP

Additionally, the cabinet includes four from the Kamma community, four from the Reddy community, and three from the Kapu community.

Pawan Kalyan, Nadendla Manohar, and Kandula Durgesh are from the Janasena party, while Satyakumar Yadav from the BJP has also been included in this cabinet.

Also Read – Nara Bhuvaneshwari Saves Man’s Life On Flight

The details about the portfolios of all these ministers are awaited.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Ministers Amit Shah, JP Nadda, Nitin Gadkari, former Vice President Venkaiah Naidu, retired Chief Justice of the Supreme Court Justice NV Ramana, and film celebrities Chiranjeevi, Rajinikanth, Ram Charan, and others attended the event.