
[m9ad]
This feature is called “Delete for Everyone” and is being rolled out across the Android, iOS, and Windows platform of WhatsApp. This will allows users to delete messages sent to both individuals as well as groups within the crucial 7 minute window although it will not be as stealthy as one would hope. Instead of the message, the recipient would see “This message was deleted” notice.
Many users are welcoming this new feature even though it is not yet available for everyone, while others hope for a way to exit a group silently. Who knows, WhatsApp may just be listening!
As we have been repeatedly emphasising, Nani is one of the most consistent heroes in…
India chased down 406 runs against West Indies in the second ODI in Guwahati, winning…