Abhishek Nama

Dil Raju is the current President of Telugu Film Chamber Of Commerce (TFCC). His tenure is nearing completion and previously there were reports that he is interested in one more term but the by-laws have some complications.

But then, it is now confirmed that Dil Raju is going out and the next President is likely to be in place by July.

Also Read – Arrest Order Against 30 Yrs Prudhvi

According to the rotation policy, the next President would be from the Distribution Sector.

But then, sources say that there is an Andhra – Telangana conflict to decide.

Also Read – Pawan As Dy CM: Sujeeth Must Be Happy

Suniel Narang who plays a crucial role in the Telangana Chamber wants Abhishek Nama as the next President.

But then, the Andhra Group in the Chamber says the President should be from AP this time.

Also Read – “I Need To Learn From Sandeep Reddy Vanga”

Previously, Narayan Das Narang and Dil Raju who were Presidents are from Telangana. So, they say this time the chance should be given for someone from Andhra.

Senior Distributor from Uttarandhra, Bharath Bhushan is in the race from the AP side.

For those who do not know Bharath Bhushan, he is known to be close to NTR and distributed many NTR films in the Vizag area.

We will have to see who will be the next President from this two!