Janasena PartyJanaSena chief Pawan Kalyan has recently announced that his party will work alongside TDP in Andhra Pradesh.

But the discussion now is about JanaSena’s candidature in the coming election in Telangana.

Also Read – Jagan As A3: Case Registered

In this context, JanaSena has announced that they’re contesting in 32 MLA seats in the coming election campaign in Telangana.

Bongunur Mahender Reddy, JanaSena Telangana leader has stated that the party is yet to take the final call on the alliances it will form in Telangana but for now, they’ve fixated on the 32 constituencies they will be contesting from.

Also Read – Kejriwal Gets Interim Bail But Still Remains In Jail

Kukatpally, Khammam, LB Nagar, Kodad, and other constituencies will see JanaSena’s candidature in the coming elections in Telangana.

In the last elections, JanaSena contested in 7 parliamentary and couldn’t have any say in the same. Will they see a turnaround this time?

Also Read – Sharmila Robs Jagan’s Inside Peace Too!

Or will JanaSena go with the fundamentally stronger ally, TDP in Telangana polls as well? We shall see.