Razole in East Godavari is the sole seat where Janasena won in the 2019 Elections. Rapaka Varaprasad won on Janasena ticket and ditched Pawan Kalyan to join YSR Congress.

Since then, Razole has become a Prestigious Seat for Janasena. But then, Janasena is riddled with problems in Razole.

Also Read – Attempt To Murder Case Filed Against Pinnelli

Former IAS Devi Varaprasad got Janasena ticket. This did not go well with another aspirant Bonthu Rajeswara Rao. Bonthu was YSR Congress candidate in 2019 and he joined Janasena after Rapaka went to YSR Congress.

He is now going back to YSR Congress. Former Minister Gollapalli Surya Rao who contested on TDP Ticket in 2019 joined YSR Congress and is the candidate now.

Also Read – Pithapuram: Varma’s Mass Elevation To PK

All the three candidates of the main parties of the 2019 elections are now in Jagan’s camp. There are doubts if this will trouble Janasena. Also, there is a talk that there is no consensus in the party over the candidate.

But then, Janasena is strong in the constituency. It is the seat the party won even in an election where everything went wrong. In addition to its own strength, the support of TDP will also add to it. So, Janasena leaders are confident that they can win Razole.

Also Read – NOTA Fear Grips Political Parties