Chandra Babu plays it safe!

Telugu Desam Party had released its second list of candidates late on Friday night. The second list consisted of 40 MLA and 6 MP candidates. With this TDP has announced 87 MLA and 13 MPs list. Chandra Babu had given chances to Congress leaders who recently joined TDP in this list. But all in all, all the candidates announced so far are on expected lines and the lists did not throw any surprises.

The remaining seats have some controversies and there are more than 2 aspirants in many seats. Chandra Babu will have one on one meeting with the aspirants in such constituencies and decide up on finally. On the other seat, negotiations are on for the change in the allocated seats of BJP as well. Chandra Babu wants the candidates to absolutely free from rebels so that winning chances are more. On the other side, Congress and YSR Congress are yet to announce a single candidate.