Congress suspends 6 Seema Andhra MPs!
Congress High Command seems to be totally out of interest about its poll prospects in Seema Andhra region. In act which will provoke the people of the region further, the Congress party had decided to suspend six of its MPs from Seema Andhra region from the party. The six MPs include Lagadapati Raja Gopal, Sabbam Hari, Rayapati Samba Siva Rao, Undavalli Arun Kumar, A.Sai Pratap and GV Harsha Kumar. These six MPs moved no confidence motion against their own party led Government in Lok Sabha.

BJP is accusing Congress of not controlling its own MPs and throwing mud on other parties. Congress will tell them that these MPs do not belong to their party in case the same question arises when the Telangana bill in introduced in Parliament. These MPs will be suspended from the house too when they try to stall the proceedings of the house when the bill is tabled.