Along with Revanth Reddy, eleven leaders will be taking oath as the Ministers of Telangana today.

Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka will be the Deputy Chief Minister.

Tummala Nageswara Rao, Ponguleti Srinivas Reddy, Uttam Kumar Reddy, Ponnam Prabhakar, Seethakka, Komatireddy Venkat Reddy, Damodara Raja Narasimha, Sridhar Babu, Jupally Krishna Rao, Konda Surekha, and Sudharshan Reddy are the others.

It is known that Bhatti, Uttam, and Komatireddy were all CM aspirants. Even though they were not so hopeful, Ponnam, Damodara Raja Narasimha, and Sridhar Babu also hoped to become the Chief Ministers.

It is like the high command accommodated all the six disappointed CM aspirants into the cabinet.

We will have to see how they will respect and support Revanth Reddy.

Seethakka, Konda Surekha, and Sudharshan Reddy are more of Revanth’s team.

Tummala, Ponguleti, and Jupally who have joined Congress from BRS are likely to support Revanth Reddy.

Even though the composition looks 50-50, the power CM chair can command is likely to automatically tilt the balance to Revanth Reddy.

Revanth will further expand his cabinet after the Speaker is elected, sources say Revanth will add more of his men to his team.