It is known to our reader that Telugu Desam Party and Bharatiya Janta Party is in an alliance for this elections. TDP had allocated 15 MLA seats and 5 MP seats for BJP as part of seat sharing. A list is also agreed up on mutually but now there is going to be a change in the list. TDP wants Vizag MP seat back for Ghanta Srinivasa Rao to contest. Instead it may offer Kakinada seat to BJP. The saffron party may agree as they have the experience of winning Kakinada in the past.

BJP wants to give back Araku MP seat and get other seat instead. It may also give back Vijayawada Central and Narasaraopeta MLA seats and may take Kaikaluru and Mangalagiri seats instead. Both the parties will sit for a discussion on the seat sharing and will fix on a list in a day or two. On the other side, the election notification for 175 Assembly seats and 25 Parliament seats in Seema Andhra region will be given tomorrow by the election commission.