TDP MPs move no confidence motion!
The Telugu Desam Party Seema Andhra MPs issued a no confidence motion on Congress Party led UPA government. MPs Konakalla Narayana, Modugula Venu Gopala Reddy, Nimmala Kishtappa, Siva Prasad submitted the notice of no confidence to Lok Sabha Speaker Meera Kumar. On the other side, they also staged a protest at Parliament Gate-1 with ‘Save Andhra Pradesh’ slogans.

On the other side, Telangana TDP forum staged a dharna at Ambedkar statue in AP bhavan in Delhi. The Parliament sessions began at 11 AM and few members barged in to Speaker well. Despite several requests the protests continues and the house was adjourned till 12 PM. Similar scenes continued in Rajya Sabha too.