YSRCP MLA Jagan Mohan Reddy made a brief appearance in the assembly today, leaving shortly after taking his oath. Upon his name being called, Jagan entered the assembly hall, headed straight to the podium, took the oath, and exited without taking a seat.

However, while taking the oath, the TDP MLAs ragged him. Interestingly, while taking his oath, Jagan initially started with “I am YS Jaganmohan,” then corrected himself to “YS Jaganmohan Reddy.”

Also Read – Students’ Email To Lokesh Brings Bus To Village

When Jagan came forward to take the oath, Tiruvuru MLA Kolikapudi Srinivasa Rao mocked Jagan, asking, “Vachava?”

At the same time, during the oath ceremony, some MLAs commented that Jagan should strictly adhere to the oath he was taking.

Also Read – AP Assembly: YS Jagan’s First Day Frustration

During his brief stay in the assembly, Jagan sat on the last bench for about five minutes. He was accompanied by other YCP MLAs, including Peddireddy Ramachandra Reddy.

Upon his entry to take the oath, he greeted everyone, including a respectful nod to Chief Minister Chandrababu Naidu.

Also Read – 3 Family Members Die In Hyd: Shocking Reason

The TDP MLAs started ragging YS Jagan and it is going to be a tough job for him and his 11 MLAs to withstand the comments from the ruling party MLAs.