Telugu Desam Party and Jana Sena announced their first list of candidates today. TDP chief Chandrababu Naidu and Jana Sena President Pawan Kalyan jointly announced their respective party’s candidates.

As a part of the alliance, Jana Sena will contest in 24 Assembly seats and 3 Lok Sabha constituencies. Today, five Assembly candidates were announced. On the other side, TDP announced 94 candidates as a part of the first list.

Chandrababu is set to contest in the Kuppam constituency, Lokesh will vie for the Magalagiri seat, and Nandamuri Balakrishna will contest in Hindupur. Jana Sena leader Nadendla Manohar will be in the race for the Tenali Assembly constituency. However, Pawan’s contest location remains undisclosed for now.

The announced candidates list is as below: