BB Non-stop: Ep 19: Challengers Dominates Ex-housemates CompletelyThe Captaincy Contenders task was completed successfully in the Bigg Boss house and the house has a new captain now. Anil Rathod has replaced Tejaswi Madiwada as the new captain of the Bigg Boss house. Bigg Boss Non-Stop is the OTT version of the show, streaming on Disney+ Hotstar.

*Thaggede Le*
Thaggede Le is the smuggling task given to the housemates to decide the captaincy contenders. The warriors’ team has completed the task by smuggling 30 idols and the Challengers team did the task by dominating the other team. The challengers smuggled 33 idols and became the winners.

*Captaincy Contenders*
Bigg Boss asked the challengers to pick 4 inmates from their team for the captaincy task. The four members are Siva, RJ Chaitu, Anil Rathod and Sree Rapaka.

Bigg Boss also gave a chance to the team warriors to select two members from their team. The warriors picked Ariyana Glory and Hamida for the task.

*Captaincy Task – Lava on the Floor*
There are multiple marbles and hurdles placed on the floor. The contenders will have to overcome them by not stepping on the floor and carrying a liquid to the other side and pouring it in the containers. Among the 6, Sree Rapaka was the first one to come out of the game, followed by Hamida, Ariyana, RJ Chaitu and Anil Rathod. Initially, everyone thought that Siva is the captain but after checking the rules book again, the house decided that Anil is the new captain.

*Natraj & Mitra feel unrecognized*
Both Natraj master and Mitra from team warriors and team challengers respectively feel that their teams did not recognize their effort. Since both names did not come into consideration for the captaincy task, they felt alone and got emotional.

*Who will be nominated*
Sarayu, Akhil Sarthak, Hamida, Anil Rathod, Mitraw Sharma, Ariyana Glory, Siva, Natraj Master, Sree Rapaka, Mahesh Vitta, and Ashu Reddy are in the nominations of the second week. One of them will be evicted from the house.