Nara-Lokesh-Pawan-Kalyan-TDP-JanaSena-Seast-SharingJanasena President Pawan Kalyan, Nandamuri Balakrishna, and Nara Lokesh met Former Chief Minister Chandrababu Naidu in Rajahmundry Central Jail on Thursday afternoon. After the meeting, Pawan Kalyan spoke to the media and announced the alliance of TDP and Janasena.

“We can not afford YSR Congress another term. But today I have made a decision. TDP and Janasena will go for elections together,” Pawan Kalyan said. He also left the door open for the BJP to join if they were interested.

Also Read – Avinash Reddy Stroke For Jagan Mohan Reddy

Meanwhile, sources close to M9 News reveal that the seat-sharing is also finalized.

They say they have arrived at a conclusion that Janasena will contest 28 MLA seats and TDP will be in the fray in the remaining 147 seats.

Also Read – PK As Leader Of Opposition In AP Assembly?

The sources also told us that they did not discuss about MP seats yet since both parties believe that Jagan will go for an early election by dissolving the Assembly.

The number will be announced at appropriate time so that it will have a smooth landing on the leaders and cadre of Janasena.

Also Read – Video: Jagan Powerstar Then, Burning Star Now!

A joint action committee will be formed with leaders of both parties as members. The committee will chalkout the common programs to take joint fight forward.