Youngest Minister Vangalapudi Anitha In Chandrababu Naidu's Cabinet

Nara Chandra Babu Naidu took oath as the chief minister of Andhra Pradesh. Along with him, several other MLAs also took oath as ministers.

Also Read – Why Did Pawan Kalyan Go To Singapore?

Meanwhile, if we look at CBN’s cabinet, Vangalapudi Anitha is the youngest of all. Vangalapudi Anitha was elected from Payakaraopet SC reserved constituency in the erstwhile Visakhapatnam district and present Anakapalli district.

She worked hard during the election campaigning and won the trust of the people. She is 40 now and has a long career in politics. There is no clarity on what portfolio would she be dealing with.

Also Read – Bengaluru: Another Techies Nightmare Rule!

On the other hand, there are three members who crossed 70, in CBN’s cabinet. Apart from CBN (74), Anam Ramnarayana Reddy (71) and MD Farooq (75) are also in the cabinet.

There are 15 members in the cabinet who is aged between 50 and 70 years. On the other hand, those in 40s are very few. Nara Lokesh is 41 and Kondapalli Srinivas is 42. Mandipalli Ramprasad Reddy (42) is also in the cabinet.

Also Read – Revanth Reddy Acknowledges ‘CBN’ Role In His Win!

The swearing-in ceremony of Chandra Babu Naidu took place grandly in Gannavaram.Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Megastar Chiranjeevi, Superstar Rajinikanth, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, former Telangana Governor Tamilisai Sounderrajan and others graced the event.